Jersey’s Best

Nominations are now open for the 2020 Induction Class for Jersey’s Best MARCOM Professionals under 40 Awards.

Deadline for nominations extended to March 20, 2020.

Click here to nominate someone!

Nominations will be accepted for professionals from the fields of Communications, Marketing, Advertising, Public Relations, Printing, Web Development, Social Media. If your nominee supports these industries yet doesn’t fall squarely into the fields listed above please indicate the connection to the field and how their efforts elevate above others in the supporting role.

Click here to nominate someone! 



In this fast paced world of marketing and communications, we often don’t pause to appreciate those around us whose contributions make our lives a little better. We typically honor the creative itself or those that have dedicated a lifetime to our industry yet all too often fail to give recognition to those that have made a substantial impact on our industry before they’ve reached the age of 40.

For the fourth straight year, the NJ Ad Club put out a call for nominations to find Jersey’s Best marketing and communications professionals under 40. Based on the criteria, thirty outstanding, driven, detail orientation, successful MARCOM professionals were selected.

They are professionals who impact their respective fields and company, they exhibit qualities such as leadership, career progress, community involvement and creating and/or achieving recognition from their peers, the public or their employers.

We are so excited to introduce you to Jersey’s Best for 2019.

David Alvarez
The S3 Agency
Megan Barlow
Pure RED
Alyssa Bartlett
Marketsmith, Inc.
Dana Brooks
Pure RED
Kristen Carter
Paradigm Marketing and Design
Nicole Chiarella
Marketsmith, Inc.
Samantha Codd
Kraus Marketing
Anthony D’Amato
SCG Advertising + Public Relations
Dan Enrico
Sebastian Escobar
William Paterson University
Courtney Fagan
Pure RED
Stefanie Fernandez
The S3 Agency
Ty Fujimura
Cantilever Web Design & Development
Donald Gallant
Marketsmith, Inc.
Jason Goldman
NJ Advance Media
Adella Hillebrecht
Pure RED
Dan Johnson
R&J Strategic Communications
Joel Kraus
Kraus Marketing
Jason Laychock
Giovatto Advertising
Christina Leahy
David Lee
David Lee Consulting
Lauren Mackiel Gory
Coyne PR
Rick Magennis
Bear Cat Media
Sabrina Matera
Logical Design Solutions
Anthony Oade
Giovatto Advertising
Jennifer Pagliei
Jaffe Communications, Inc.
Samantha Parisi
Giovatto Advertising
Gina Partite
Marketsmith, Inc.
Whitney Proud
Emily Reilly
Imbue Creative
Marggiori Salas
Smith & Solomon
Katie Seifert
Coyne PR
Amanda Sexton
Focus Works Marketing
Armando Triana
Coyne PR
Paul Zakrzewski
Coyne PR
Emily Zinberg